Kontakt oss

Ingrid Leren Wathne

291019 DSC7468 Edit

Creative Director

ingrid.wathne@schjarven.no

+47 918 76 118

Torgeir Hjetland

Kontaktperson Torgeir Hjetland head of design

Head of Design

torgeir.hjetland@schjarven.no

+47 920 94 573

Yngve Johnson

Kontaktperson Yngve Johnson head of content

Head of Content

yngve.johnson@schjarven.no

+47 911 60 338

Hogne Totland

Kontaktperson Hogne Totland head of graphic production

Head of Graphic Production

hogne.totland@schjarven.no

943 74 415

Pål Machulla

Pål Espen Machulla

Head of Creative Development / Technology

pal.espen.machulla@schjarven.no

+47 926 58 947

Håkon Preus

030919 DSC9267 Edit

Head of Strategy

hakon.preus@schjarven.no

+47 911 07 940

Hilde Holland Madsen

Kontaktperson Hilde Madsen COO

Head of Operations

hilde.holland.madsen@schjarven.no

+47 907 27 570

Iren Legøy Aagaard

Kontaktperson Irenaagaard

Head of Account Executives

iren.aagaard@schjarven.no

+47 977 65 041

Stein Bostad

Kontakperson Stein Bostad CEO

CFO Schjærven Group

stein.bostad@schjarven.com

+47 401 06 400